A store in a brick building

Description automatically generated

Plumer & Associates, Inc’s Offices Have Closed

We’d like to thank our friends, neighbors, and the Philadelphia Real Estate Community for their support during our landmark 96 years on South Street.

Our Property Management Department has been taken over by

PMG, Property Management Group, 311 S 13th St, Philadelphia

215-545-7007  info@propertymanagementgroup.com

 

Our Sales Agents are in the area and look forward to hearing from you:

 

Mona Plumer

Scott Neifeld

Margaret Szumski

Linda O’Connell

Leon Aksman

Bruce Benjamin    

Maryellen Cammisa

Joe Cardamone

Francisco Carreno

Ellen Carasick    

Conny Case

Robert Collins

Harris Eckstut

Viv Gilliam

Michele Golembeski

Michael Gordon

Karen Joslin

Lou Lanni

Hermie Leung

Jeffrey Mayer

Ann Marie McFadden

Marian McGee

Lorraine Pappalardo

Franz Rabauer  

John Regan

Denise Roberson

Donna Russella

Izzy Sigman

Rhoda Smith

Cecile Steinriede

Jan Stephano

Hilarie Surrena

Michael Waxman

Ronna Zeiger

mplumer@plumerre.com

scott@phillysbestaddress.com

mszumski@kurfiss.com

loconnell@kurfiss.com

leon.brickhouse@gmail.com

bruce@phillysbestaddress.com

mcammisa@ewrhomes.com

joe@elfantwissahickon.com

fcphila@gmail.com

ellen.carasick@gmail.com

connycase1@gmail.com

rob.realtor@yahoo.com

harris@eckstutconsulting.com

vivgilliam@ewrhomes.com

michele.golembeski@foxroach.com

realestateallday@gmail.com

joslin@ewrhomes.com

louis.lanni.realestate@gmail.com

leunguet@verizon.net

jeffreyhansmayer@gmail.com

annmarie@ewrhomes.com

mmcgee@kurfiss.com

lorpappalardo@gmail.com

franz@kurfiss.com

jreganre@gmail.com

realtordroberson@verizon.net

donna.russella1@gmail.com

izzysigman@yahoo.com

rsfishcove@gmail.com

cecile@elfantwissahickon.com

janstephano@hotmail.com

hilarie.surrena@gmail.com

mwaxman@ewrhomes.com

ronnazeiger@aol.com